Design your universe

martes, 15 de septiembre de 2009
16 de octubre :D

For the sake of fuckin' revenge

jueves, 10 de septiembre de 2009
We have been stuck in here a day, seeking
Answers for all eternity, or something
Hear the meaning, speaking in me
Have faith in me, have faith in me...

I cannot say that I am fine
And take all you say at face value
I've talked to you more than I have...
Have faith in me, have faith in me...

I've talked too much today
You don't trust me
So I keep on talking in every way.

Across the sea I hear you calling me
For the sake of revenge you command me
This ain't over, no it's never over
'till the fat lady sings, you love me

I'm tired, yet I am swimming
You will not let go of me, you are drowning
As you're quietly pulling me under
We will never make it unless you let go...

There's no crime, yet I stand accused
And I... see the solution naked before me.
You reduced me to a weapon, unlike you
Have faith in me, have faith in me...

I cannot hear, though I incline my ear, why do I even try...
I've told you all 'bout what I am
Have faith in me, have faith in me...

I'm feeling weak today
Please, don't crush me

I keep on walking, far away.
I keep on crawling, all in vain

I am feeling slow today
So don't rush me

We live this wretched serenade
You keep me playing, anyway...

Across the sea I hear you callingme
For the sake of revenge you will command me
This ain't over, it's never over
'till the fat lady sings, you love me

I'm so tired, yet keep on swimming
You will not let go of me, you're drowning
Now you're quietly pulling me under
Oh so quietly pulling me under...

I don't give a shit!

jueves, 3 de septiembre de 2009
Me canse.Simplemente eso.Porque no es que no tengas mas ganas de nada,ni que me rendi.No. ME CANSE.Me canse,de que mientras yo lucho para conseguir lo que quiero,hay otra gente que lo tiene con solo desearlo.Me canse,porque sufro,mientras hay gente que ni conoce esa palabra.Me canse de remarla y remarla y remarla.Me canse de luchar por amor,y que no se jueguen por alguien que no solo puede hacerlas felices,sino tambien por alguien que las ama muchisimo.Me canse,de que despues de luchar y demostrarte A VOS que de verdad te amaba,mientras creias que todo era chamuyo,yo me esforzaba para que me creyeras que todo lo que siento lo siento de verdad.Me canse de haberla remado tanto y que ahora venga un boludo salido de no se donde,y te lleve.
Y como me canse,yo no lucho mas.Anda con el, y ojala te haga mas feliz que yo...aunque lo dudo.